Club Champions 2018/19

Men’s Singles – Geoff Berg

Men ‘s Pairs – Andy Seymour and John Cooper

Men’s Triples – Bob Siostrom, Geoff Berg and Leigh Philp

Men’s Fours – Leo Staak, Barry Hamilton, Glenn Mann and Bruce Williams

Men’s 100 Up – Gary Elks

Ladies Singles – Stephanie Clarke

Ladies Pairs – Gaynor Staak and Helen Williams

Ladies Triples – Yvette Wells, Joy Mundy and Joan Mann

Ladies Fours – Jenny Collett, Bev Walker, Sandy Berg and Edna Gabel

Ladies 100 Up – Stephanie Clarke

Ladies Consolation Singles Kathy Clarke

Mixed Pairs – Geoff and Sandy Berg

2018 Winner of the Club Award of Excellence Geoff Watkins